CONTACT 

Customer Service / Project Management

Customer Service / Project Management

For general inquiries please contact customerservice@isarizona.com

Julene Napolez

Project Management/Customer Service Manager

Phoenix
602-884-8063
Julene.Napolez@isarizona.com

Sarah King

Project Management

Phoenix
602-562-6230
Sarah.King@isarizona.com

Denise Escobar

Project Management

Tucson
520-210-0678
Denise.Escobar@isarizona.com

Amanda Berg

Customer Service

Phoenix
602-491-2939
Amanda.Berg@isarizona.com

Keira Schnabel

Customer Service

Denver
303-295-2900
Keira.Schnabel@illumsys.com

Kimberly Clayton

Customer Service

Denver
303-376-7713
Kimberly.Clayton@illumsys.com

Alejandra Perez

Customer Service

Denver
303-376-7718
Alejandra.Perez@illumsys.com

Quotations 

Quotations

For general inquiries please contact quotes@isarizona.com

Dave Rife

Quotations Manager

Phoenix
602-884-8064
Dave.Rife@isarizona.com

Matt Montelin

Quotations Specialist

Phoenix
602-884-8049
Matt.Montelin@isarizona.com

Darla Groff

Quotations Specialist

Phoenix
602-715-0971
Darla.Groff@isarizona.com

April Gallon

Quotations Specialist

Phoenix
602-806-7959
April.Gallon@isarizona.com

Jose Castellanos

Quotations Specialist

Tucson
520-526-0155
Jose.Castellanos@isarizona.com

Design/Technical Support 

Design/Technical Support

For general inquiries please contact designsupport@isarizona.com

Austin Judkins

Operations Manager/Design Support Manager

Phoenix
602-884-8046
Austin.Judkins@isarizona.com

Andrew Winter

Design Support

Phoenix
602-884-8065
Andrew.Winter@isarizona.com

John English

Design Support

Denver
303-376-7752
John.English@illumsys.com

Keri Storms

Design Support

Denver
303-376-7751
Keri.Storms@illumsys.com

Building & Controls 

Building & Controls

For general inquiries please contact controls@buildingandcontrols.com

Niki Tully

Inside Controls Manager Arizona

Phoenix
602-884-8058
Niki.Tully@buildingandcontrols.com

Courtney Byers

Controls

Denver
303-376-7731
Courtney.Byers@buildingandcontrols.com

Julia Robinson

Controls

Denver
303-376-7730
Julia.Robinson@buildingandcontrols.com

Jonathan Wells

Field Services

Denver
303-376-7750
Jonathan.Wells@buildingandcontrols.com

Storm Lilly

Controls Specialist

Phoenix
602-715-0506
Storm.Lilly@buildingandcontrols.com

Steven Brink

Field Services

Phoenix
480-742-3358
Steven.Brink@buildingandcontrols.com

Laura Carpenter

Corporate Controls Specification Manager

303-956-1118
Laura.Carpenter@buildingandcontrols.com

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales 

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales

Jack English

Principal/General Manager

Phoenix
303-888-3632
Jack.English@isarizona.com

Jeff Payne

Principal

Phoenix
303-810-3587
Jeff.Payne@isarizona.com

Kendra Christian

Corporate C&I Sales Manager

Phoenix
720-272-3959
Kendra.Christian@isarizona.com

Tim Sullivan

Territory Manager/Sales Manager

Phoenix
602-763-9865
Tim.Sullivan@isarizona.com

Alex Galia

DOT/Roadway and Municipal Sales

Phoenix
602-821-3809
Alex.Galia@isarizona.com

James Meyer

C&I Sales

Phoenix
480-280-3099
James.Meyer@isarizona.com

Jason Davis

Specification Manager

Phoenix
702-449-6149
Jason.Davis@isarizona.com

Jennie Shelton

Distribution and C&I Sales

Tucson
520-403-4782
Jennie.Shelton@isarizona.com

Melissa Desberg

Specification Sales

Phoenix
480-201-6197
Melissa.Desberg@isarizona.com

Seth Pheasant

Distribution and C&I Sales

Phoenix
602-989-0109
Seth.Pheasant@isarizona.com

Laura Carpenter

Distribution and C&I Sales

303-956-1118
Laura.Carpenter@buildingandcontrols.com

Rick Hartt

Specification Sales

Phoenix
602-803-0337
Rick.Hartt@isarizona.com

Jarrad Redwine

C&I and Specification Sales

Phoenix/Tucson
520-329-9568
Jarrad.Redwine@isarizona.com

utilities/d.o.t. 

utilities/d.o.t.

Alex Galia

DOT/Roadway and Municipal Sales

Phoenix
602-821-3809
Alex.Galia@isarizona.com

operations 

operations

Jack English

Principal/General Manager

Phoenix
303-888-3632
Jack.English@isarizona.com

Katy Russo

Corporate Operations Manager

Phoenix
303-376-7707
Katy.Russo@isarizona.com

Austin Judkins

Operations Manager/Design Support Manager

Phoenix
602-884-8046
Austin.Judkins@isarizona.com

Chris Jensen

Accounting

Phoenix

accounting@illumsys.com

ISH Accounting

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHaccounting@illumsys.com


ISH Human Resources

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHhumanresources@illumsys.com


ISH Information Technology

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHinformationtechnology@illumsys.com


ISH Facilities & Logistics

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHfacilities@illumsys.com


Tucson Office 

Tucson Office

Jennie Shelton

Distribution and C&I Sales

Tucson
520-403-4782
Jennie.Shelton@isarizona.com

Jarrad Redwine

C&I and Specification Sales

Phoenix/Tucson
520-329-9568
Jarrad.Redwine@isarizona.com

Jose Castellanos

Quotations Specialist

Tucson
520-526-0155
Jose.Castellanos@isarizona.com

Denise Escobar

Project Management

Tucson
520-210-0678
Denise.Escobar@isarizona.com